Skip navigation

It’s my birthday today! April 27th

So since it’s my birthday I thought I write a blog post to keep anyone who comes across this blog updated. I just want to say it seems i don’t have much time to put some serious effort into this project at this time. School is kicking my butt and same with my job. I am taking the last programming class (Java 143) offered at my school Shoreline Community College, and its a hard class. I think i am beginning to not like programming very much as it’s detailed work and mind boggling at times. And its all in a little computer – you don’t actually see your work in the physical world, its all virtual. That kind of drives me crazy. But i know if i get though this then I can do some creative stuff with my knowledge. If i complete this class, i well go to UW Bothel and go through their Computer Sience program. I think I want to get into game development (as it’s seems to be a very lucrative , but im not sure if i want to be the guy who builds the engine to run the game or be the person who adds  3D models and so forth. Anyways I should get back to work on homework and stop messing around. I promise though. After this quarter ends I will go full force on this little idea. I will only be taking one class over summer (a Calculus class) so I should have allot more time to work on this. So summer is when the real magic will begin!

 

Peace and thanks for stopping by.

One Comment

  1. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[bechhfcddjcjib]


Leave a Reply

