Skip navigation

Alright – I’ll keep the blog updated. I so badly want to work more on this project but can’t since my life is constantly busy. I was thinking about how I want to make this mission unique from all other missions. I came up with the idea that I want to try to get it to look and feel like you are in an intense story. I want it to feel like your playing a script of a action movie (If you ever played Call Of Duty 4 that’s what I’m talking about – they do the best I’ve seen). Its going to be hard but with lots of practice with the Mission Creation Tool I think I can be fairly creative with it. This process will begin next week when school is finally out. Keep in touch!
Leave a Reply

