Skip navigation

These last 2 days I’ve been using the object placement tool to build my mission. At first I was getting extremely annoyed with it because it’s kind of confusing at first – It would not do what I would want it to do. And I kept getting lost in all my triggers and stuff. Now I’m starting to get a feel for it. At last! It’s almost like making a movie but only in a 3d World. I am starting to do some cool stuff with it.  I can’t wait tell I finish this. It’s going to be Awesome!  You’re going to be amazed!

 

I think it is only going to be a Beta version of the mission though – because I’m not quite done with the scenery part. I just need to get a mission out as soon as possible.

 

 

Leave a Reply

