Skip navigation

Alright, I have a rough draft of the mission complete. I uploaded it to avsim. Its called Mission Impossible (Preview /Beta1) – FSX Police Chase Mission. You can download it here: http://library.avsim.net/search.php?SearchTerm=mission+Impossible&CatID=root 
As of now the mission is fairly simple with not much scenery. Overtime I want to make the mission much more complex with amazing scenery. But we can only go one step at a time. I hope you enjoy what I’ve done so far. You can add questions, leave suggestions and comments under this post or email me at joeysipos@yahoo.com.
One Comment

  1. I just saw this on Avsim’s new files!  I can’t wait to try it out :)!


Leave a Reply

