Skip navigation

I finally put together a video for this mission like i said i would! If you know me i get carried away with the video editing and end up making it way too exciting or more than its meant to be. Thats just me having fun Wink I probably spent like 8 times the amount of time I did creating the music/ video then I did creating the actual mission. So before I release the mission I just want to add more stuff to it to make it better because right now it’s pretty bland and boring. And please bug me to get it out because I might get lazy and never get to it. Confused

 

Pretty cool I made that music though, hu? I should make more songs Smile     

2 Comments

  1. Sounds good!

  2. Thanks Orion. Hopfully ill get it done.


Leave a Reply

