Skip navigation

Ok, life has been kind of hectic at the moment, plus i’ve run into a some fairly large technical problems that need ironed out. Not only that I need to concentrate on my school work at the moment. This does not mean I’m no longer working on it, just can’t work on it as much as I have been at the moment. I posted a status update over on the FreeSkyProductions forums…

 

PROJECT STATUS UPDATE: I (main representative of Free Sky Productions) must inform you the current project is on hold right now. I have come to realize the amount of work required to get a company off the ground is just too much for me to handle at the moment. I’ve also run into a few technical issues that are really holding the project back as well (the reason for the beta not being released to the testers yet) – these are slowly getting worked out and I think they can be fixed. My personal life has also been very busy, I jumped back in school, taking three classes and this is dampening free time as well.

 

Continue reading over on the FreeSkyProduction forums: http://freeskyprod.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2&p=2#p2

Leave a Reply

